I have set up another users (secondary admin) on my GSE GVM/GSAD 9.0.1. I had thought if they had the same permissions as I, they would be able to see all the tasks and reports I had set up. But apparently this is not the case, as the second user cannot see any existing tasks or reports.
How do I “share” what I have created with the second user?
Any help appreciated. I am against sharing credentials.